Lewis Legacy Series Contact Novellas Writing Journey Books My Life Home

Enchantment – Book #6

Enchantment by JoAnn Durgin

Buy Now


Sam and Lexa Lewis and their TeamWork Missions volunteers are together again! A two-week mission brings them to New Mexico—the Land of Enchantment—as they work on a church building alongside their new friends in the One Nation under God congregation of Native American Christians. Outside forces, both unseen and overt, impede and threaten their efforts. But with faith to guide them, and the strong bonds of friendship to sustain them, the crew faces the challenges together as they persevere for the Lord’s glory.

Eliot Marchand hopes the mission in Albuquerque will finally give him the opportunity to pursue a relationship with the beautiful Marta Holcomb. With his dangerous assignments around the globe, and little time to spend with her, is a relationship worth the risk to both their hearts?

Successful business owner Dean Costas wants to get to know the lovely Sheila Morris better, but his court-appointed charge, Felipe Hernandez, might cause trouble after he takes a liking to Sheila’s pretty 14-year-old daughter, Angelina. Will Dean have time to romance the shy widow or will they need to focus their energies on chaperoning the teenagers?

Bringing together every couple and familiar characters from the previous books in The Lewis Legacy Series—including the TeamWork children—Enchantment will sweep you away! Love is in the air, so join the fun with the crew for Albuquerque’s International Hot Air Balloon Fiesta, a one-of-a-kind TeamWork Talent Show, revelations and updates in the lives of the close-knit crew, the introduction of one new TeamWork volunteer, and even a surprise visit from two beloved characters.

Enchantment. Visit with old friends, make new ones, and fall in love all over again!




Click on the book covers below to read more and to purchase.

Book #1 - Learn More

Twin Hearts

Book #2 - Learn More

Twin Hearts

Book #3 - Learn More